Can-Am Spyder Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Im new to can-am spyders, been riding Harleys for almost 45 yrs. but now I need something a little easier to ride. Problem is almost every thing you read on here is negitive, heat problems, sensor problems, steering problems. Does any one have positive comments. Im thinking about a 2009 Phantom, price is a little high but it has a lot of add ons. Any info would be app.

p

·
Premium Member
3,861 Posts
Welcome aboard! One thing that comes quickly to mind is that some folks are just never happy... It doesn't mean that they're making stuff up or are wrong; it's just that they'll find a way to make something sound terrible to anybody who'll listen.
I love the way my RT rides and handles! Is it different? You betcha! There's a definite learning curve here that can't be denied In my case though it has been a 100% (Well.... maybe 97%) positive experience!
If I was going to give you any advice, it'd be to take a test ride on one first to see what you think before starting to write checks... Happy shopping and good luck!

100% free webcam site! | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3

·
Registered
12 Posts